It is my recommendation that you never choose to destroy a document unless you are absolutely sure you will never need it again. As I am confident you can guess, when you choose to destroy a document you are telling the system to delete it permanently. There is no way outside of a database backup to recover a page or document that has been destroyed. However, deleted documents that are not set to be destroyed are moved to the recycle bin and can be restored from there.
That's it! This simple action will restore the document at the same location it existed when it was deleted. If you need to restore multiple documents, you can select them in the list and then use the mass action drop-downs below the list to perform the restore to all of them at once.
Director of Solution Delivery
Learn how important the user experience (UX) really is to your product or service in this two part series.
It doesn't take a rocket scientist to see that marketing automation can increase your revenue and even speed the growth of your company!
A simple sonnet dedicated to my love of the marketing automation within Kentico!
Learn how to update an already scheduled newsletter send in Kentico 9.
RT @tmaund: How organizations are connecting their on-premises identities to Azure AD https://t.co/k22K6g1uA4
RT @msclouditpro: Time for Episode 40! – @ciphertxt and @benstegink go over some of the big @Office365 News for November 2017 - #Microsoft…