Meet the Team

Vincent W. Mayfield

Chief Executive Officer

Louis J. Erickson Jr.

Chief Operations Officer

Stacye W. Davidson

Director of Business Operations

Tabitha R. Erickson

Director of Morale

Candace R. Mitchell

Director of Marketing

Jeffrey J. Mitchell

Director of Cloud Infrastructure

Alexandra Morrow

Director of Solution Sales

Bryan J. Soltis

Director of Technology & Research

Michael T. Whalen

Director of Web Development

Mallory M. Whalen

Director of Human Resources

Steven J. Adams

Senior Web Developer

Nathan C. Adkison

Lead Software Engineer

Joaquin P. Broadus

IT Specialist

JD Compton

Branding & Visual Specialist

Ryder W. Diviney

Lead Software Engineer

Christopher B. Duffy

Software Engineer

Tom R. Emerson

Senior Solution Sales Consultant

Christopher L. Erickson

Solution Sales Consultant

Lisa M. Fuller

Web Developer

John M. Jackson

Lead Software Engineer

Phillip R. Kirkland

Senior Software Engineer

Todd R. Ladner

Web Developer

Tyler R. Lesperance

Web Developer

Stephen R. Nixon

Director of Legal

Matthew J. Parry-Hill

Senior Software Engineer

Dave J. Perkins

Senior Software Engineer

Jeffery A. Roche

Windows Operator Consultant

Randy S. Schumann

Cloud Architect

Kyle D. Sell

Software Engineer

Audrey N. Simpson

Senior Project Manager

Patrick Taylor

Marketing Assistant

Tony V. Wright

Project Specialist

Kaitlyn E. Helton

Creative Assistant

Samuel O. Blowes

SharePoint Developer

Keith C. Telle

Lead Software Engineer